The Streets share Tame Impala collaboration ahead of new mixtape release

The Streets are releasing a new mixtape called ‘None Of Us Are Getting Out Of This Life Alive’ Island on July 10.

The mixtape also features Tame Impala, IDLES, Donae’O, Greentea Peng, Ms Banks, Jesse James Solomon, Kasien, Dapz on the Map, Oscar #Worldpeace, Jimothy Lacoste, Hak Baker, Rob Harvey and Chris Lorenzo. It marks The Streets’ first full-length since ‘Computers and Blues’ in 2011.

Read this next: The Streets' Mike Skinner: "It’s not cool to be 40, in a nightclub, getting f your face"

Ahead the release, the Mike Skinner-fronted act have shared the Tame Impala collaboration 'Call My Phone Thinking I’m Doing Nothing Better'.

Listen to it and check out the mixtape’s tracklist below. Pre-order the release here.