Richie Hawtin, ANNA, Tale Of Us & Âme remix Grimes

Grimes is set to release Miss Antropocene: Rave Edition remixes.

Richie Hawtin, ANNA, Modeselektor, REZZ are among the artist who did new versions. Âme and Tale Of Us also teamed up as contributors. Find the tracklist below, and check the release:

Grimes recently adjusted the cover art for Miss Anthropocene, and released an AI-assisted sleep aid for both babies and adults. She also put out new song “Delicate Weapon” as part of the soundtrack for Cyberpunk 2077, along with a DJ mix for Apple Music that includes two tracks from the upcoming remix LP.

Miss Antropocene: Rave Edition is out on January 1st.

01. So Heavy I Fell Through the Earth (ANNA Remix)
02. Darkseid (Richie Hawtin Remix) feat. 潘PAN
03. Delete Forever (Channel Tres Remix)
04. Violence (REZZ Remix) feat. i_o
05. 4ÆM (Original Mix)
06. New Gods (Tale Of Us & Âme Remix)
07. My Name Is Dark (Julien Bracht Remix)
08. You’ll Miss Me When I’m Not Around (Things You Say Remix)
09. Before the Fever (Original Mix)
10. IDORU (Modeselektor Remix)
11. We Appreciate Power (BloodPop® Remix) feat. HANA