OFFSonár announces first names for 2020 edition in Barcelona

OFFSonár, Barcelona has announced the first names for 2020.

Detroit icons Moodymann, Octave One, Carl Craig and Inner City feature in the first announcement, joined by HAAi, Daniel Avery, Marcel Dettmann, Âme, Roi Perez, Dixon, Donna Leake, Amelie Lens (pictured) and more.

Read this next: Amelie Lens is a techno phenomenon

Carl Craig hosts Detroit Love on June 18, with Inner City and Octave One both playing live. Amelie Lens hosts Exhale at Carpa & Picnic where she'll be joined by Dax J, Rachel Lyn, Farrago and Kobosil.

An Innervisions takeover on June 21 sees an epic back-to-back session from Âme, Marcel Dettmann and Rødhåd. Other back-to-back sets come from HAAi and Daniel Avery and Or:la and Roi Perez. Âme also plays live on this date.

Read this next: Moodymann: Still on this mothafuckin' record

Paul Kalkbrenner and Boris Brejcha play an OFFSonár Special on June 19, while Adam Beyer hosts a Drumcode showcase on June 20.

Head here for more information and see the current line-up below.