Adam Beyer reveals 'A-Sides Vol. 9' on Drumcode

On April 27, Adam Beyer’s Drumcode imprint will release the ninth volume in its ‘A-Sides’ compilation series. Since 2012, the series has been about highlighting the best and brightest in techno talent.

Featuring thirteen tracks, ‘A-Sides Vol. 9’ will see the label debut from Eats Everything, Oscar L and Anifsa Letyago, as well as the return several old friends Drumcode, like Juliet Fox, Reset Robot and Harvey McKay.

Read this next: Cover mix: Adam Beyer & Ida Engberg

To herald the announcement, Drumcode have released Juliet Fox’s ‘Our Fantasy’ ahead the release. It’s a masterclass in techno builds and propulsing drum tracks.

Over the years, the ‘A-Sides’ series has featured cuts from the likes Amelie Lens, Joey Beltram and Charlotte de Witte.

Listen to Juliet Fox’s ‘Our Fantasy’ and check out the full tracklist below.

Jemima Skala is Mixmag’s Weekend Editor. Follow her on Twitter

Read this next: Get the best Mixmag direct to your Facebook DMs