Plastik Funk soars on latest Armada Deep release 'Rise'

Just last month, ‘s Rafael Ximenez-Carrillo and Mikio Gruschinske released an opulent house tune featuring Alex Prince on vocals entitled “Damaged Heart” that was gleaming in its grandiose floor-filling bass and stellar up-tempo sweetness.

Now Plastik Funk is the courier another brand new track entitled “Rise” out on . Ridden with classic house vocals and solid rhythms, “Rise” is Plastik Funk’s latest contribution amongst their rise to the top. Perfect for late season beach parties and clubs alike, this cut sees the duo soar to new heights.