Listeners are 'All Subject To Vibes' on new Gutterfunk project

DJ Die's Gutterfunk imprint has announced its first compilation, titled 'All Subject To Vibes', which will be released on December 13.

The eleven-tracker features contributions from the likes Fox (pictured), Dismantle (who also appears as DieMantle alongside DJ Die), Pinch, Addison Groove and Nuff Pedals.

Read this next: Addison Groove b2b DJ Die in The Lab LDN

The compilation artwork, which you can check out below, is an archive photo taken by Bristol-based photographer Mark Simmons.

You can pre-order the compilation on Bandcamp.

Read this next: Fox makes the 'Juice Flow' on debut album

Check out the tracklist, in addition to DJ Die and Pinch's 'Jungle Reflection', below.

1. DieMantle – Spirit World
2. Sure Thing – Special Love (Nuff Pedals Remix)
3. Monkey Wrench – Lakossa
4. Addison Groove – Tokyo Beat
5. Fox & DieMantle – More
6. DJ Die & Pinch – Jungle Reflection
7. Dismantle – Bodied
8. Dead Mans Chest & Josimar – Out There
9. Fixate – One For The Floor
10. Watch The Ride – Skeematics
11. Sure Thing – Atoms

Photo: Louis Reynolds]

James Ball is Mixmag's Weekend Editor. Follow him on Twitter

Read this next: Get the best Mixmag direct to your Facebook DMs