Statik Selektah Drops '8' Album With 2 Chainz, G-Eazy and More

Seeing as his latest project is his eighth studio album, Statik Selektah is taking the number and running with it. The DJ's newest album, 8, is out today on Dec. 8 and as expected, includes a number features.

The album includes collaborations from 2 Chainz and Wiz Khalifa, Wale and Phil Ade, G-Eazy, Joey Bada$$ and Enisa, as well as solo tracks from Action Bronson, Joyner Lucas, No Malice and the late Prodigy Mobb Deep.

Check out the tracklist and listen to below.

Statik Selektah's Album Tracklist

1. "Harley's Blues (The World Could Save)" Feat. Harley Harl and Francesca
2. "Man the Hour" Feat. 2 Chainz and Wiz Khalifa
3. "Put Jewels On It" Feat. Run the Jewels
4. "Watching Myself" Feat. Action Bronson
5. "Get Down" Feat. Wale and Phil Ade
6. "Ain't a Damn Thing Change" Feat. G-Eazy, Joey Bada$$ and Enisa
7. "But You Don't Hear Me Tho" Feat. The Lox and Mtume
8. "No. 8" Feat. Westside Gunn, Conway and Termanology
9. "What Can We Do (Parts 1 & 2)" Feat. Annoyd, Crimeapple, Avenue, Nick Grant, Millyz and Chris Rivers
10. "Don't Run" Feat. Joyner Lucas
11. "Go Gettas" Feat. Wais P, Sean Price and Tek Smif N Wessun
12. "Slept to Death" Feat. Curren$y and Cousin Stizz
13. "Everything (Show Me Love)" Feat. PnB Rock and Lil Fame M.O.P.
14. "Nobody Move" Feat. Raekwon and Royce Da 5'9
15. "Shakem Up" Feat. B-Real and Everest (Cypress Hill x House Pain)
16. "Pull the Curtain Back" Feat. No Malice The Clips
17. "Disrespekt" Feat. Prodigy
18. "All Said & Done" Feat. Plays and Juelz Santana / JFK's 8 Ball Outro